Zesty oil free vegan delicious dressing 


I finally made a dressing that I wanted to try for a while, it’s featured on http://www.theveganroad.com and it’s called is their zesty tahini oil free dressing.

Here’s the recipe:


I added more green onions then called for and I also added more garlic, but I think it’s best to stick to the recipe! Even though I had a lot of garlic onion flavor this dressing was awesome. 

My plan is to go buy a big bag of super greens and just enjoy this dressing with it. Also, this dressing goes along way. Use a little and it’ll coat your food well.

It blended well in my Nutri bullet:


 


Today I added it to three diced boiled red potatoes, one can of colorful chickpeas and one diced pan fried (no oil) zucchini:


It was so good. This week my goal is to cut out added sugar.

xxSerena 

One thought on “Zesty oil free vegan delicious dressing ”

Leave a Reply

