Easy to follow yoga poses for moms and kids


Yoga is for everybody. Little ones can be as inspirational as a yoga master. This is something that I learned when teaching very young children yoga in a class over 10 years ago.

Children have supple relaxed bodies. They also don’t worry about the past or the future as much as adults might. Remaining in the present helps person stay in the pose and experience all the benefits of that pose.

Here are some great poses for moms and kids to do together:

  
Do you practice yoga? What are the benefits that you experience?

xxSerena 

4 thoughts on “Easy to follow yoga poses for moms and kids”

  1. I love yoga and these graphics are so cute! Sadly I can’t convince my kids to love yoga as much as I do, my six year old so “no thanks”, but my 15 year old daughter is starting to come around since my knowledge of yoga poses has actually helped her deal with some of the tightness she experiences from swimming on her school team and running track.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

