19 health benefits to drinking green tea


I do feel drinking green tea has had a positive impact on my health. Drinking green tea in the mornings before eating or drinking anything else did make my body feel good.

  
For me it wasn’t the least bit addictive. I actually forced myself to drink it because I could feel the benefits.

There are so many good quality green teabags available these days. So not is it only healthy, but easy to get. 

When I go to my favorite Japanese restaurant I always order green tea.

  
  
Do you drink green tea or believe in its benefits? If so, what kind do you prefer?

xxSerena 

6 thoughts on “19 health benefits to drinking green tea”

  1. Unfortunately I only drink green tea when I dine at a Japanese restaurant. I’m a little skeptical regarding tea providing benefits but i’m willing to give it a try and see if I experience any difference. Maybe that’s why Japanese people live longer than most.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

