Why you should be eating yogurt regularly


I like Greek no fat yogurt, but I’m not choosy about the fat content as much as I am about the flavour.

And my flavor has always been plain. I don’t know what it is but that cold sour taste of yogurt has always been a treat for me.

Cold, thick, plain Greek yogurt is one of my favorite things to eat. And I feel blessed I don’t have any dietary constraints when it comes to yogurt. I am not lactose intolerant, my stomach can handle yogurt perfectly fine. In fact I feel it does my body really good!

I like my yogurt plain but I have no problem stopping it with bananas, strawberries, blueberries, granola or any other delicious fruit.

What are your feelings on yogurt? Do you eat it? How do you eat it?

xxSerena

7 thoughts on “Why you should be eating yogurt regularly”

Leave a Reply

