What do vegans eat? And other facts about a vegan diet 


Vegans are those life-loving group of human beings but choose not to eat meat or other animal products. Let me start by saying that I am not a vegan. Even though I have been confused for a vegan, I am not an official vegan. Or vegetarian for that matter.

And many of you are just like me. You eat everything.

But, in my opinion, there is something great to be said about those who eat a vegan diet. Firstly, they understand the  serious impact diet has on our health. Some go even further and understand the link between our diet and the world around us. I have some respect for you vegetarians no matter how much I make fun of you!

But whether you want to change your diet completely or just eat less meat then you have been, it’s good to understand a little more about the vegan diet. It is your choice what you eat. It’s also wise to be well-informed before making the choices you do.

  
What do you think?

xxSerena 

3 thoughts on “What do vegans eat? And other facts about a vegan diet ”

Leave a Reply

