The six nutrients you need most


I believe in getting the bulk of my nutrients from real food. I’m not a huge proponent of bottled vitamins or taking supplements but I will take them if I am missing key nutrients in my diet. It’s nice to know which foods give the nutrients I need most. 

The following chart outlines six nutrients important for women’s health and where to get them:  

 

What do you think about this chart? What nutrients do you think you are missing in your diet? Leave me a comment or question!

xxSerena

Leave a Reply

