Two handfuls of what NUT is the equivalent to a dose of Prozac?!?


I was reading about cashews the other day. I love cashews, but I remember being warned they had a lot of fat. And they do, however upon further research I found out cashews are quite the miracle nut:



Could two handfuls of cashews help so much with clinical depression it could take the place of an antidepressant?

What do you think?

After more research, I found some more advantages to cashew nuts:



It seems there are healthy alternatives to drugs. Do you think this is good information? Or do you think this information has the potential to do more harm than good? Let me know what you think! Leave me a comment or question and I’ll get back to you quicker than a kitty cat running to a bowl of tuna.

xxSerena

One thought on “Two handfuls of what NUT is the equivalent to a dose of Prozac?!?”

Leave a Reply

