My first blog post – fitness, food and beauty



You may have seen my food pictures in the newspaper, or my fitness and food Instagram account. Please comment below on this post and let me know what you think! What do you want me to write about? What topics are you interested in? What would help you?

As you’ve probably heard beforeโ€ฆ Abs are made in the kitchen! in this blog post I will use my past experience as A certified fitness instructor and yoga teacher and student of 15 years to help you flatten your tummy, achieve your fitness goals, lose fat, gain strength and become happier.

I’ve gone through ups and downs the same as you have. But what I realized in the end is it doesn’t have to be a struggle. There certain foods you should be eating and certain foods you should not be. We will talk about health and fitness trends such as high intensity interval training, fascia and loaded movement training. I will share beauty tips you can make at home, naturally.

Healthy doesn’t have to be boring or expensive. Healthy foods are not a fad. but it is important to listen to your body.

Leave a Reply

